Finals Week


 

BLAH!!!

Not only do I have finals, but I am also doing my annual training with the National Guard.  Oh, well.  I probably won’t post anything new until next week for those of you who are apparently visiting regularly (my handy “hits” counter on the home page tells me so).  Unless something comes up that I just have to write about (like THAT ever happens) , I’m pretty sure the next post will be about taxes, the Constitution, and the knife that is Congress cutting deep enough into our pockets that we should regularly check for arterial bleeding.

Leave a Reply

